Translate German to English - Click here to open Altavista's Babel Fish Translator Click here to learn about all those symbols by people's names.

leftlogo.jpg (20709 bytes)

Upgrade to Premium Membership

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#92800 05/07/2007 04:28 PM
Grumpy Offline OP
OP Offline
My main concern is the crimps. The buckle looks pretty good otherwise, but I'm no expert on the markings. Any information is appreciated.

buckle5_(Medium).jpg (86.89 KB, 164 downloads)
Grumpy Offline OP
OP Offline
Front

buckle6_(Medium).jpg (62.71 KB, 163 downloads)
Grumpy Offline OP
OP Offline