Translate German to English - Click here to open Altavista's Babel Fish Translator Click here to learn about all those symbols by people's names.

leftlogo.jpg (20709 bytes)

Upgrade to Premium Membership

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
G
G
Also, please guys [I'm guilty myself too],,,We MUST keep it to one ring per topic. Once others get brought into the mix things get to be a circus and nothing gets done..

To bad you don't put much in to my opinion. All I can offer is my 30 plus years of collecting these things. Collecting them when most would say 'hey throw them in the scrape pile!'
I also have family that were diamond setters in NYC back in the 30s to early 60s. And, as I hate school 20 years ago or so I actually enrolled in a amateur jewelry making class! I sucked as it does take a bit of artistic talent,,and sorry to say I'm no artist!
I'm not writing all this to toot my own horn. Every so many years we get a whole different group of members here and we don't all know anything about each other. But maybe to show you Trigg I'm not playing here for anything or anyone. I started here years ago because I hate rip-off artists, hate to see someone spend their hard earned money and get bull ******** in return. Man! what a bad feeling that is!! and we have ALL had that feeling!

Some rings we can agree to disagree on. But things like those #lines,,,,and that hallmark series,,are just ridiculous!! They my friend are pure signs of a cast..

So,,a bit of a introduction of myself... So,can you share with us Trigg? Have you been collecting long? What type to you mainly concentrate on [campaign, Skulls,etc.] I think I remember [please collect me if I'm wrong] you liking Latvian rings..

See, IF we don't know each other because of distance or whatever and never share a bit about ourselves how or why would anyone believe what any of us say!

Last edited by Gaspare; 11/05/2016 04:04 PM.
G
G
Sniper33. So this is your ring: