Translate German to English - Click here to open Altavista's Babel Fish Translator Click here to learn about all those symbols by people's names.

leftlogo.jpg (20709 bytes)

Upgrade to Premium Membership

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#292972 12/17/2013 05:03 AM
G
OP Offline
G
I am new to german military items, but a man I know is selling his collection and has some interesting german uniforms. I was wondering if any of you would be willing to help me determine a fair market value if possible for a couple of these groupings. I will try to add a couple of pics of the ss officer to begin with. I would like to make him an offer but, I just don't have the time to do the research necessary.

Thank you in advance for any help you can provide.

greg

ssosmall.JPG (39.87 KB, 295 downloads)
sosmall2.JPG (37.03 KB, 295 downloads)
small4.JPG (37.32 KB, 295 downloads)
small3.JPG (40.83 KB, 297 downloads)
M
M
I am sure your *man I know*knows the true value of this set-up.
IMO sounds like a fishing expedition.

As for the APB........

When it comes to anything SS, I would make the time necessary to do research and invest in a lot of reference materials.

People are willing to help, but who wants to do all the work you should be doing?

G
OP Offline
G