Translate German to English - Click here to open Altavista's Babel Fish Translator Click here to learn about all those symbols by people's names.

leftlogo.jpg (20709 bytes)

Upgrade to Premium Membership

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
killroy Offline OP
OP Offline
Hello to all of you. I am new to the forum and have been bitten by the bug. I know the prize of most collectors out there is the Himmler Presentation dagger. I am new to dagger collecting and would like to know from some of the experts when the last one of these came up for sale as well as what one would go for on the high and low end. Any tips about collecting would be greatly appreciated by any and all of you!

Regards

Jeff

Online Content
A web search turned up 5 currently for sale from reliable dealers. Prices vary wink

[Linked Image from germandaggers.com]
Visit us at www.GermanDaggers.com
Contact me at [email protected]